Faculty

You may reach our faculty members at the school phone number (575-751-7222).  See extensions below.

Please copy / paste the email addresses

Kathy Martinez / Teresa Myers, Office - Ext. 201  office@taoscharterschool.org

Dr. Deidre McAdam, Director - Ext. 202       dmcadam@taoscharterschool.org

Kris Perry, Kindergarten - Ext. 223       kperry@taoscharterschool.org

Betsy Kinney, First Grade - Ext.  225       bkinney@taoscharterschool.org

Gina Cerruto, Second Grade - Ext.  224       gcerruto@taoscharterschool.org

Jennifer Martinez, Third Grade - Ext.  222      jmartinez@taoscharterschool.org

Michael Bonner, Fourth Grade - Ext. 221       mbonner@taoscharterschool.org

Jeremy Jones, Fifth Grade - Ext.  216         jjones@taoscharterschool.org

Sally Greywolf, Sixth Grade - Ext.  205      sgreywolf@taoscharterschool.org

Nathaniel Evans, 7th & 8th grade Math & Science - Ext.  207    nevans@taoscharterschool.org

Scott Tennant, 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies  - Ext. 206    stennant@taoscharterschool.org

Andrea Nicholson, Spanish - Ext. 220      anicholson@taoscharterschool.org

Rosalinda Molina-King, Spanish - Ext. 228      rmolina@taoscharterschool.org

Rich Greywolf, Enhancement - Ext. 215       rgreywolf@taoscharterschool.org

Erin Pirozak, Enrichment - Ext. 214       epirozak@taoscharterschool.org

Brian Van Nevel, PE - Ext. 211       bvannevel@taoscharterschool.org

Leslie Baker, Literacy Coach - Ext. 217      lbaker@taoscharterschool.org

 

Leave a Response