10 Geo Bee Finalists!

So after 8+ heated, double-overtime preliminary rounds, our 10 finalists are:

1. Joaquin Rose
2. Ozias Miller
3. Sebastian Nicholson
4. Emmy Archuleta
5. Hanna Weinman
6. Grace Carmona-Yong
7. Ben Currey
8. Lilli Henderson
9. Bintoro Maeder
10. Seth Daneman

Alternate: Mateo Carmona-Yong
The Final and Championship Rounds will be on Thursday, January 18 at 1:00 in the cafeteria.
Thanks to everyone who helped out today with judging, crowd control, and playground/ dismissal coverage. I appreciate it! MB

Michael L. Bonner

4th Grade Teacher
Governing Council Member
Taos Charter School
PO Box 3009
Ranchos de Taos, New Mexico 87557
(575) 751-7222