Governing Council election results

We wish to congratulate Necia Ethridge and Scott Tennant for gaining the majority of the votes cast for Governing Council. Congratulations!

Thank you Andrea Chavez, Andrew Gonzales and Brandon Swim for running. Your desire to be part of our school is greatly appreciated!

~Thank you to all who voted~